2020 Northwest Cross Country Schedule

Click on the meet name for infomation about that meet. Click on lineup for the Northwest team lineup for the meet. Click on results for meet results and click on the school for directions to the school from Northwest

Click for a printable schedule

Click here for Aug 10-25 practice locations

2020 Northwest Cross Country Schedule & Results
Date Meet Place Level
Tue, Sept 1-5:15pm Fleet Feet Cross Country Classic Arnold Park, Arnold, MO JV
Team Results / Meet Results
       
Sat, Sept 5-7:00pm Ft. Zumwalt North Twilight Invitational Pheasant Run Golf Course-O'Fallon, MO-Course Map V/JV
Team Results - Split Analysis / Meet Results
 
Sat, Sept 12-8:30am Stan Nelson Invitational Northwest Early Childhood Center - Course Map - 2 Mile Course Map V/JV/MS
Team Results / Meet Results
 
Sat, Sept 26-9:30am Gans Creek Classic State Preview Meet Gans Creek Cross Country Course-Columbia, MO-(Current State Championship Course)- Course Map - Course Map-Color Coded w/mile and k's V
Team Results - Split Analysis - Team Data / Meet Results
 
Tue, Sept 29-4:00pm Northwest JV v. Parkway South Northwest Early Childhood Center - Course Map - 2 Mile Course Map JV
Team Results / Meet Results
 
Thu, Oct 3-4:00pm Frank Schultz Hillsboro Invitational Bridle Ridge Acres, Hillsboro, MO - Course Map V/JV/MS
Team Results / Meet Results
 
Sat, Oct 17-9:00am Farmington Invitational Engler Park, Farmington, MO - Course Map V/JV
Team Results - Split Analysis / Meet Results
 
Thu, Oct 22-4:00pm Northwest Last Chance Meet Northwest Early Childhood Center - Course Map V/JV/MS
Team Results / Meet Results
 
Sat, Oct 31-11:00am District Arnold Park, Arnold, MO - Course Map V
Team Results / Meet Results
 
Sat, Nov 7-8:30am State Championship Gans Creek Cross Country Course-Columbia, MO- Course Map - Course Map-Color Coded w/mile and k's V
Team Results / Meet Results