2018 Northwest Cross Country Schedule

Click on the meet name for infomation about that meet. Click on lineup for the Northwest team lineup for the meet. Click on results for meet results and click on the school for directions to the school from Northwest

Click for a printable schedule

Click here for the summer 2018 conditioning schedule of runs

2018 Northwest Cross Country Schedule & Results
Date Meet Place Level
Sat, Aug 25-10:00am Jackson Invitational Jackson City Park-Jackson, MO - Course Map 9-10-11-12
Lineup
Team Results / Meet Results
 
Tue, Aug 28-4:00pm Brookdale Farms Eureka Invitational Brookdale Farms - Course Map JV/Fr
Lineups / 2017 Results
Team Results / Meet Results
 
Sat, Sept 1-8:00pm Brooks Memphis Twilight Classic Mike Rose Soccer Complex-Memphis, Tennessee - Course Map V
Lineup / 2017 Results
Team Results / Meet Results
 
Sat, Sept 8-9:00am Stan Nelson Invitational Northwest Early Childhood Center - Course Map V/JV/Fr
Lineup / 2017 Results
Team Results / Meet Results
 
Thu, Sept 13-4:00pm Parkway Central Invitational Parkway Central High School - Course Map V/JV/Fr
Lineup / 2017 Results
Team Results / Meet Results
 
Sat, Sept 29-10:00am Parkway West Invitational Living Word Church, Glencoe, MO - Course Map V/JV/9-10
Lineup / 2017 Results
Team Results / Meet Results
 
Sat, Oct 6-10:00am All-Suburban Conference Championship McNair Park - Course Map V/JV/FR
Lineup / 2017 Results
Team Results / Meet Results
 
Wed, Oct 10-4:00pm Patriot Classic Castlewood State Park - Course Map V/JV
Lineup / 2017 Results
Team Results / Meet Results
 
Sat, Oct 21-11:00am District TBA V
Team Results / Meet Results
 
Sat, Oct 28-11:00am Sectional TBA V
Team Results / Meet Results
 
Sat, Nov 4-11:20am State Championship Oak Hills Golf Course-Jefferson City, MO - Course Map V
Team Results / Meet Results