2021 Northwest Girls Track & Field Schedule

Click on the meet name for infomation about that meet. Click on lineup for the Northwest team lineup for the meet. Click on results for meet results and click on the school for directions to the school from Northwest

2021 Daily Calendar of meets, practices, and team events

Click for a printable meet schedule

* Asterisk next to JV or F level means that the entries are limited and not all athletes may be in the meet. Varsity is always limited to 2 athletes per event.

2021 Northwest Girls Track & Field Schedule & Results

Date Meet Place Level
Tue, March 30 Kirkwood Old School Early Bird Meet Kirkwood High School Open
Team Results
       
Wed, April 7 JV Friends Series-Meet #1 Parkway Central High School JV
Team Results
 
Sat, Apr 10 Northwest Invitational Northwest High School V/JV*
Team Results / Meet Results
 
Wed, April 14 JV Tri-Meet (Northwest, Marquette, Eureka) Marquette High School JV
Team Results
 
Sat, April 17 Corey Siebert Invitational Rockwood Summit High School V
Team Results / Meet Results
 
Wed, April 21 JV Friends Series-Meet #2 Northwest High School JV
Team Results
 
Fri, April 23 Ft. Zumwalt North Invitational Ft. Zumwalt West High School V
Team Results / Meet Results Team Standings
 
Thu, Apr 29,-JV/Fri, Apr 30-V Eureka Kimball/Wintermeyer Invitational Eureka High School V/JV*
Team Results / Meet Results
 
Wed, May 5 SPHSAAA Conference Yellow Pool Kirkwood High School V/JV
Team Results / Meet Results / Team Results
 
Sat, May 15 District Poplar Bluff High School V
Team Results / Meet Results
 
Sat, May 22 Sectional / Buy Tickets Northwest High School V
Team Results / Meet Results
 
Thur, May 27 State Championship / Buy Tickets Jefferson City High School V
Team Results / Meet Results